Kinetic Typography (Part Three)

After playing around in After Effects for a bit, I started work on my own choice of kinetic typography. I decided to use the song ‘Hand Grenades’ by The Offspring as the music in the background, as the song is only 35 seconds long.

I decided to use various different fonts in this piece to make it look more interesting, as well as animating each word in a different style. I also decided to give the background a different colour to make it look a bit different to the previous one.

I really like kinetic typography and definitely plan to look into additional methods of creating it.

Leave a Reply

