Cinemagraph

GoT

As I do not have access to a decent film camera, I have decided to use footage from a ‘Game of Thrones’ episode to create my first Cinemagraph. I followed a tutorial that I found here http://blog.spoongraphics.co.uk/tutorials/how-to-make-a-cool-cinemagraph-image-in-photoshop

For a first attempt I think that I did a good job with the animation looping to make it look smooth and continuous.

Bibliography:

The video clip used was taken from the TV show ‘Game of Thrones’ Season Three, episode Two at 4:15 in.

Leave a Reply

